back to top
    HaryanaBJP launches Haryana poll preparations with executive meeting in Panchkula

    BJP launches Haryana poll preparations with executive meeting in Panchkula


    The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) kicked off discussions around the upcoming Assembly elections as the first session of the party's state executive meeting took place in Panchkula over the weekend. Senior BJP leaders including Union Minister Dharmendra Pradhan, who has been appointed as the election in-charge for Haryana, were in attendance to review preparations and strategize for the polls slated later this year.

    Home Minister Amit Shah will chair the afternoon session of the two-day meeting and provide guidance to party workers. Shah is expected to motivate the team and outline his vision for a successful election campaign. Chief Minister Manohar Lal and other top state leaders including former CM Nayab Singh Saini will aim to ensure the party stays focused on its development agenda and highlight achievements of the current government.

    Around 4,500 party members from across Haryana's 90 constituencies have gathered for the important discussions. The get-together presents an opportunity for networking between grassroots leaders and figures. With the Congress set to launch an aggressive challenge, BJP is wasting no time in holding consultations and rallying supporters ahead of the electoral battle. Polls are anticipated in the coming months and both sides will employ all resources at their disposal to attain victory.

    The Northlines is an independent source on the Web for news, facts and figures relating to Jammu, Kashmir and Ladakh and its neighbourhood.

    Share post:


    More like this

    Will launch decisive war against criminals, drug menace: Bhupinder Singh Hooda

    At a workers' meeting in Fatehabad town, former Haryana...

    Supreme Court orders Haryana to remove barricades at Shambhu border, says states cannot block highways

    The Supreme Court recently took note of the continued...

    One-sided result for AAP in Jalandhar West bypoll, two-time loser from BJP, Mohinder Bhagat third-time lucky

    The ruling Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) comfortably won the...

    Candidates anxiously await Jalandhar bypoll results as counting day arrives

    Voters in the Jalandhar West Assembly constituency headed to...