back to top
    JammuShahid, Bhupinder nominated as Nodal Officers for Amarnath Yatra-2024

    Shahid, Bhupinder nominated as Nodal Officers for Amarnath Yatra-2024


    Tawi, June 19: The Jammu and Government today nominated senior IAS officers Shahid Choudhary and Bhupinder Kumar as the Nodal Officers for the smooth conduct of the annual Shri Amarnath Ji Yatra-2024 (SANY-2024).

    As per the order issued by the government, the officers shall closely monitor and liaise with all concerned agencies involved in the conduct of Shri AmarnathJi Yatra2024, and shall report to Chief Executive Officer, Shri AmarnathJi Shrine Board on regular basis.

    The Northlines is an independent source on the Web for news, facts and figures relating to Jammu, Kashmir and Ladakh and its neighbourhood.

    Share post:


    More like this

    Chief Secy reviews establishment of KKGs, its Software/Portal

    SRINAGAR, JULY 21: Chief Secretary, Atal Dulloo, today chaired...

    SC to hear pleas to seize money received by political parties under Electoral Bonds Scheme

    New Delhi, Jul 20: The Supreme Court is scheduled...

    Cop dies after his rifle goes off accidentally

    Jammu Tawi:— A cop died Sunday allegedly after his...

    Over 3.86 Lakh Perform Amarnath Yatra In 22 Days

    Jammu, July 21: Over 3.86 lakh devotees have performed...